HIV Services

Our
team

Browse our directory to find an HIV Services team member, or type a name in the search field below.
To schedule an appointment, call (804) 828-6163.



alt

Veronica Ayala-Sims, M.D.

Medical director/principal investigator of Ryan White grants

VCU Infectious Disease ClinicMCV Physicians at Temple Avenue

alt

Gonzalo Bearman, M.D., M.P.H.

Chair, Division of Infectious Disease

VCU Infectious Disease Clinic

alt

Vivian Bruzzese, M.D.

Director of HIV program

CrossOver Healthcare Ministry

alt

Jane Cecil, M.D.

Medical provider

VCU Infectious Disease Clinic

alt

Michelle E. Doll, M.D., M.P.H.

Assistant Professor
Associate Hospital Epidemiologist

VCU Infectious Disease Clinic

alt

Dave Friedel, M.D.

Medical provider and pediatric residency program associate director

VCU Infectious Disease Clinic

alt

Denese Gomes, FNP

Family nurse practitioner

VCU Infectious Disease Clinic

alt

Bob Higginson, PA-C

Physicians assistant

VCU Infectious Disease Clinic

alt

Jane Kaatz, ANP

Adult nurse practitioner

VCU Infectious Disease Clinic

 

alt

Suzanne Lavoie, M.D.

Medical director/principal investigator of Ryan White grants
Chair, pediatric infectious disease
Pediatric residency program director

VCU Infectious Disease Clinic

alt

Beth Marshall, M.D.

Medical provider

VCU Infectious Disease Clinic

alt

Sara Monroe, M.D.

Medical provider

VCU Infectious Disease Clinic

alt

Dan Nixon, D.O., Ph.D.

Director of HIV/AIDS Clinic

VCU Infectious Disease Clinic

alt

Andy Pinson, M.D.

Medical provider

VCU Infectious Disease Clinic

alt

Jillian Raybould, M.D.

VCU Infectious Disease Clinic

alt

Sangeeta Sastry, M.D.

VCU Infectious Disease Clinic

alt

Michael Stevens, M.D., M.P.H.

Medical provider

VCU ID Clinic

alt

Melinda Stewart

Volunteer nurse practitioner

CrossOver Healthcare Ministry

alt

Carnelle Adkins

Non-medical case manager

Vernon J. Harris Medical Center

alt

Brian Carpenter

Ryan White case manager

VCU Infectious Disease Clinic

(804) 628-3561

brian.e.carpenter@vcuhealth.org

alt

Alison Creger, MSW

Social worker

VCU Infectious Disease Clinic

(804) 828-4415

alison.creger@vcuhealth.org

alt

Yrishia Dorsey

Non-medical case manager

VCU Infectious Disease Clinic

(804) 628-0402

yrishia.dorsey@vcuhealth.org

alt

Millie Flinn

Ryan White case manager and HIV program coordinator

CrossOver Healthcare Ministry

(804) 233-5016 x129

mflinn@crossoverministry.org

alt

LaToya Jarrett

Ryan White WYCC case manager

VCU Infectious Disease Clinic

(804) 828-0334

latoya.jarrett@vcuhealth.org

alt

Theresa Johnson

Case management assistant

VCU Infectious Disease Clinic

theresa.johnson@vcuhealth.org

alt

Worth Kenyon

Senior Ryan White case manager

VCU Infectious Disease Clinic

(804) 828-6165

worth.kenyon@vcuhealth.org

alt

Daniel Lopez

Ryan White case manager

VCU Infectious Disease Clinic

(804) 828-8842

santos.lopez@vcuhealth.org

alt

Aisha Louvion

Ryan White case manager

VCU Infectious Disease Clinic

(804) 628-1696

aisha.louvion@vcuhealth.org

alt

Phyllis Mann

Ryan White case manager (supervisor)

Vernon J. Harris Medical Center

(804) 253-1965

pmann@cahealthnet.org

alt

Tonya Pacelli

Ryan White case manager

Vernon J. Harris Medical Center

(804) 253-1961

tpacelli@cahealthnet.org

alt

Schliqua Thompson

Counseling coordinator and bilingual resident in counseling

CrossOver Healthcare Ministry

(804) 233-5016 x134

sthompson@crossoverministry.org

alt

Shontrece Gregory

Ryan White Case Manager

(804) 628-4486

shontrece.gregory@vcuhealth.org

alt

Jenee Johnson

Ryan White case manager

(804) 828-0259

jenee.johnson@vcuhealth.org

alt

H. Nicole Gore

Ryan White case manager

(804) 628-0500

heather.gore@vcuhealth.org

alt

Angela Coleman

Lead health systems navigator

VCU Infectious Disease Clinic

(804) 828-4611

angela.coleman@vcuhealth.org

alt

KeShawn Brandon

Health systems navigator

(804) 628-4768

keshawn.brandon@vcuhealth.org

alt

Robert Judon

Health systems navigator

(804) 628-4766

robert.judon@vcuhealth.org

alt

Paula Connolly, M.S.W.

Mental health therapist

VCU Infectious Disease Clinic

(804) 628-6512

alt

Christopher Kogut, M.D.

Psychiatrist

VCU Infectious Disease Clinic

alt

Barbara Ledford

Mental health counselor

Vernon J. Harris Medical Center

alt

Linda Zaffram

Mental health counselor

Vernon J. Harris Medical Center

alt

Patricia Fulco, Pharm.D.

Clinical pharmacist

VCU Infectious Disease Clinic

alt

Vicky Watson, RN

Nurse educator and research nurse

VCU Infectious Disease Clinic

vicky.watson@vcuhealth.org

alt

Iris Bolton, LPN

Licensed practical nurse

MCV Physicians at Temple Avenue

alt

Kimberly Cooke, RN

Clinical nurse

VCU Infectious Disease Clinic

(804) 828-6163

alt

Hawn Easterling, RN

Clinical nurse

VCU Infectious Disease Clinic

(804) 828-6163

alt

LeKeith James, RN

Nurse manager

VCU Infectious Disease Clinic

alt

Susan Jonte, RN

Nurse clinical coordinator

VCU Infectious Disease Clinic

(804) 828-6163

susan.jonte@vcuhealth.org

alt

Anne McAllister, RN

Clinical nurse

VCU Infectious Disease Clinic

(804) 828-6163

alt

Jamie Scott, LPN

Licensed practical nurse

Vernon J. Harris Medical Center

alt

Leo Ulashkin

Medications assistant

CrossOver Healthcare Ministry

(804) 233-5016 x111

lulashkin@crossoverministry.org

alt

Liz Warren, LPN

Licensed practical nurse

Vernon J. Harris Medical Center

alt

Cathy White, LPN

Licensed practical nurse

VCU Infectious Disease Clinic

alt

Johanna McKee, RN, CCRC

Director of education

(804) 828-2430

johanna.mckee@vcuhealth.org

alt

Misty Johnson

Health Educator

804-828-2258

misty.johnson@vcuhealth.org

alt

Robert Rodney

Health Educator

(804) 828-2475

robert.rodney@vcuhealth.org

alt

Frederica Arrington

Fiscal specialist

(804) 828-5994

frederica.arrington@vcuhealth.org

alt

Matthew Bare, CTC

Assistant director, Ryan White programs
340B compliance officer

(804) 828-4407

(804) 628-4693 (fax)

matthew.bare@vcuhealth.org

alt

Lori Beck

Data coordinator

(804) 628-2632

lori.beck@vcuhealth.org

alt

Brycen Downes

Data coordinator
(804) 828-5092
brycen.downes@vcuhealth.org

alt

Anbu Thangam Karunanithi (Annie)

Systems applications and data analyst

(804) 828-7943

anbuthangam.karunanithi@vcuhealth.org

alt

Andrew Levin

Program assistant

(804) 628-5677

andrew.levin@vcuhealth.org

alt

Lenore Lombardi

Director, Ryan White programs

(804) 828-9713

(804) 828-3068 (fax)

lenore.lombardi@vcuhealth.org

alt

Margot McDonald, CRA

Fiscal administrator, Division of Infectious Diseases

VCU Infectious Disease Clinic

margot.mcdonald@vcuhealth.org

alt

Katherine Mulloy

Associate administrator for infectious disease

katherine.mulloy@vcuhealth.org

alt

Krystle Shaw

Administrative assistant, Division of Infectious Disease

VCU Infectious Disease Clinic

(804) 828-9711

krystle.shaw@vcuhealth.org

alt

C. Michelle Shearer

Quality Specialist

(804) 828-3714

christina.shearer@vcuhealth.org

alt

Amanda Thompson

Program assistant

(804) 828-7921

amanda.thompson@vcuhealth.org

alt

D'Juan Waller

Data manager

(804) 828-9730

djuan.waller@vcuhealth.org