HIV Services

Our
team

Browse our directory to find an HIV Services team member, or type a name in the search field below.
To schedule an appointment, call (804) 828-6163.



alt

Gonzalo Bearman, M.D., M.P.H.

Chair, Division of Infectious Disease

VCU Infectious Disease Clinic

alt

Jane Cecil, M.D.

Medical provider
Associate Professor
Program Director, Infectious Diseases Fellowship

VCU Infectious Disease Clinic

alt

Michelle E. Doll, M.D., M.P.H.

Assistant Professor
Associate Hospital Epidemiologist

VCU Infectious Disease Clinic

alt

Dave Friedel, M.D.

Medical provider and pediatric residency program associate director

VCU Infectious Disease Clinic

alt

Denese Gomes, FNP

Family nurse practitioner

VCU Infectious Disease Clinic

alt

Bob Higginson, PA-C

Physicians assistant

VCU Infectious Disease Clinic

alt

Jane Kaatz, ANP

Adult nurse practitioner

VCU Infectious Disease Clinic

 

alt

Suzanne Lavoie, M.D.

Medical director/principal investigator of Ryan White grants
Chair, pediatric infectious disease
Pediatric residency program director

VCU Infectious Disease Clinic

alt

Beth Marshall, M.D.

Medical provider

VCU Infectious Disease Clinic

alt

Dan Nixon, D.O., Ph.D.

Director of HIV/AIDS Clinic

VCU Infectious Disease Clinic

alt

Andy Pinson, M.D.

Medical provider

VCU Infectious Disease Clinic

alt

Jillian Raybould, M.D.

Medical Provider

VCU Infectious Disease Clinic

alt

Sangeeta Sastry, M.D.

Medical Provider

VCU Infectious Disease Clinic

alt

Michael Stevens, M.D., M.P.H.

Associate Chair, Division of Infectious Diseases
Medical provider

VCU Infectious Disease Clinic

alt

KeShawn Brandon

Ryan White case manager

(804) 628-1696

keshawn.brandon@vcuhealth.org

alt

Brian Carpenter

Ryan White case manager

VCU Infectious Disease Clinic

(804) 628-3561

brian.e.carpenter@vcuhealth.org

alt

Alison Creger, MSW

Social worker

VCU Infectious Disease Clinic

(804) 828-4415

alison.creger@vcuhealth.org

alt

H. Nicole Gore

Ryan White case manager

(804) 628-0500

heather.gore@vcuhealth.org

alt

Shontrece Gregory

Ryan White case manager

(804) 828-6970

shontrece.gregory@vcuhealth.org

alt

LaToya Holliday

Ryan White WYCC case manager

VCU Infectious Disease Clinic

(804) 828-0334

latoya.jarrett@vcuhealth.org

alt

Theresa Johnson

Case management assistant

VCU Infectious Disease Clinic

theresa.johnson@vcuhealth.org

alt

Worth Kenyon

Senior Ryan White case manager

VCU Infectious Disease Clinic

(804) 828-6165

worth.kenyon@vcuhealth.org

alt

Daniel Lopez

Ryan White case manager

VCU Infectious Disease Clinic

(804) 828-8842

santos.lopez@vcuhealth.org

alt

Amanda Miller

Medical case manager

MCV Physicians at Temple Ave

(804) 957-6270

amanda.miller@vcuhealth.org

alt

Christina Nuno

Ryan White non-medical case manager

VCU Infectious Disease Clinic

(804) 628-0402

christina.nuno@vcuhealth.org

alt

Angie Ramos

Ryan White case manager assistant

(804) 828-2417

anyeli.ramos@vcuhealth.org

alt

Melissa Tran

Ryan White case manager

(804) 828-0259

Melissa.Tran@vcuhealth.org

alt

Damario Valentine

Ryan White non-medical case manager

(804) 828-5881

damario.valentine@vcuhealth.org

alt

Angela Coleman

Lead health systems navigator

VCU Infectious Disease Clinic

(804) 828-4611

angela.coleman@vcuhealth.org

alt

Charmin Davis

Health systems navigator

(804) 628-4764

Charmin.Davis@vcuhealth.org

alt

Robert Judon

Health systems navigator

(804) 628-4766

robert.judon@vcuhealth.org

alt

Jenee Johnson

Mental health therapist

VCU Infectious Disease Clinic

(804) 628-6513

alt

Christopher Kogut, M.D.

Psychiatrist

VCU Infectious Disease Clinic

alt

Patricia Fulco, Pharm.D.

Clinical pharmacist

VCU Infectious Disease Clinic

alt

Vicky Watson, RN

Nurse educator and research nurse

VCU Infectious Disease Clinic

vicky.watson@vcuhealth.org

alt

Iris Bolton, LPN

Licensed practical nurse

MCV Physicians at Temple Avenue

alt

Kimberly Cooke, RN

Clinical nurse

VCU Infectious Disease Clinic

(804) 828-6163

alt

Hawn Easterling, RN

Clinical nurse

VCU Infectious Disease Clinic

(804) 828-6163

alt

Susan Jonte, RN

Nurse clinical coordinator

VCU Infectious Disease Clinic

(804) 828-6163

susan.jonte@vcuhealth.org

alt

Anne McAllister, RN

Clinical nurse

VCU Infectious Disease Clinic

(804) 828-6163

alt

Cathy White, LPN

Licensed practical nurse

VCU Infectious Disease Clinic

alt

Johanna McKee, RN, CCRC

Director of education

(804) 828-2430

johanna.mckee@vcuhealth.org

alt

Misty Johnson

Health educator

804-828-2258

misty.johnson@vcuhealth.org

alt

Robert Rodney

Health educator

(804) 828-2475

robert.rodney@vcuhealth.org

alt

Frederica Arrington

Fiscal specialist

(804) 828-5994

frederica.arrington@vcuhealth.org

alt

Matthew Bare, CTC

Assistant director, Ryan White programs
340B compliance officer

(804) 828-4407

(804) 628-4693 (fax)

matthew.bare@vcuhealth.org

alt

Lori Beck

Data coordinator

(804) 628-2632

lori.beck@vcuhealth.org

alt

Katrina Comolli

Ryan White quality coordinator

(804) 628-2360

katrina.comolli@vcuhealth.org

alt

Brycen Downes

Data coordinator

(804) 828-5092

brycen.downes@vcuhealth.org

alt

Anbu Thangam Karunanithi (Annie)

Systems applications and data analyst

(804) 828-7943

anbuthangam.karunanithi@vcuhealth.org

alt

Andrew Levin

Program assistant

(804) 628-5677

andrew.levin@vcuhealth.org

alt

Lenore Lombardi

Director, Ryan White programs

(804) 828-9713

(804) 828-3068 (fax)

lenore.lombardi@vcuhealth.org

alt

Margot McDonald, CRA

Fiscal administrator, Division of Infectious Diseases

VCU Infectious Disease Clinic

margot.mcdonald@vcuhealth.org

alt

Katherine Mulloy

Associate administrator for infectious disease

katherine.mulloy@vcuhealth.org

alt

Krystle Shaw

Administrative assistant, Division of Infectious Disease

VCU Infectious Disease Clinic

(804) 828-9711

krystle.shaw@vcuhealth.org

alt

C. Michelle Shearer

Quality Specialist

(804) 828-3714

christina.shearer@vcuhealth.org

alt

Amanda Thompson

Program assistant

(804) 828-7921

amanda.thompson@vcuhealth.org

alt

D'Juan Waller

Data manager

(804) 828-9730

djuan.waller@vcuhealth.org